Tour Packages http://www.kanishholidays.com Tour Packages 17-07-11 en-us http://www.kanishholidays.com Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Orissa Golden Triangle Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/orissa-golden-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tour of Wayanad Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/tourof-wayanad-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Cochin Holiday Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amazing Kerala Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/amazing-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon Tour Kerala http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-kerala.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla Manali Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Wayanad Tour of Kashmir http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tourof-kashmir.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Panorama Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-panorama-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir & Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon Tour of Ladakh http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tourof-ladakh.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Little Tibet Experience Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/little-tibet-experience-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ladakh Wonder Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/ladakh-wonder-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Rendezvous Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-rendezvous-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ladakh Lakes, Wildlife and Passes Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/ladakh-lakes-wildlife-and-passes-tour.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-tour1.htm Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himachal Hill Station Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/himachal-hill-station-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Trekking Package of McLeod Ganj Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/trekking-packageof-mcleod-ganj-tour.htm Sat, 08 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Jaipur Bharatpur Agra Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/jaipur-bharatpur-agra-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajasthan Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ranthambore Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/ranthambore-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rajasthan Heritage Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-heritage-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Pachmarhi Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Orchha Khajuraho Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/orchha-khajuraho-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Temple Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/temple-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Maharashtra Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ajanta Ellora Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/ajanta-ellora-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Honeymoon Tour of Mussoorie http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/honeymoon-tourof-mussoorie.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Uttarakhand Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kumaon Hills Tour http://www.kanishholidays.com/tour-packages/kumaon-hills-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights